Derby Homes Events News Newsletter Schools UNISON

Branch Executive Committee – NEC Nominations 2017

As you by now should have your Ballot papers arriving at your door for this Years National Executive Council (NEC) Elections, here is what your Executive Committee have voted for collectively to ensure that our members views are represented throughout the union.


East Midlands Region – Chris Tansley, Nicole Berrisford and Katy Conway (reserve)

National Black Members – Liz Cameron and Abiola Kusoro (reserve)

Community & General Seat – John Grey

Community & General Female Seat – Denise Charles

Young Members – Andrew Anderson

National Local Government General Seat – Janet McKenna

National Local Government Male Seat – Peter Crews

National Local Government Female Seat – Wendy Nichols

Disabled Members General Seat – Angela Hamilton

For More Information of the NEC click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *